JANIN BARBOZA

PARA ESPAÑOL BAJAR HASTA EL TEXTO EN AZUL 

Every day I am more impressed with the reach of social media. Since I started my journey as a blogger and opened my Instagram account I have been reunited with friends with whom I had not had any contact for many years. One day checking Instagram, I found some hilarious videos about a girl who was telling her experiences about trips all over the world. It turned out to be that girl was my dear friend from years ago, Janin Barboza. For those of you who do not know her or perhaps do not remember her, Janin was a very successful soap opera actress in the 1990s in Venezuela, a model, and of course, the eternal queen of the Chinita Fair, her native land.be3d4588-fcbb-4c61-85eb-199f2ebee1ce

Janin looks great, it seems that the laws of time do not apply to her looks… I did not hold my curiosity and I had to ask her all about her beauty secrets that today I will share with all of you.

  • I never go to bed with makeup on my face, whether it’s early morning or even if I have a few drinks in me.
  • I remove my makeup with Ponds Cream, I have been using it since I was 15 years old.unadjustednonraw_thumb_1f83d
  • After taking off my makeup with Ponds Cream, I rinse my face with water only.
  • My favorite brand for skin care is Estee Lauder.
  •  As my age has progressed, I have been changing the creams of Estee Lauder to fit my age category.
  • fullsizerender The creams I currently use are: Clinique ALL ABOUT EYES, Estee Lauder ADVANCE NIGHT REPAIR (I use this one first and then the rest of the creams), REVITALIZING SUPREME PLUS, RESILIENCE LIFT,
  •  I try to eat healthy and stay in shape
  • I am not a fan of exercise, the truth is that I force myself to do it, but I understand that it is part of keeping me in shape, increasing my vitality and my health.
  •  I try to exercise outdoors and I walk a lot. In my travels I try to make all the walking tours.
  • When I go to the gym I do the cross training machine (which is my favorite) for 45 minutes between 3 to 4 times a week. Also, I try to lift weights 3 times a week alternating one day the upper body, another day the lower body and another day combining both.1f21a719-4ab1-4b78-bfcd-5342e3efd3b0
  • I don’t  have a strict diet even though  I am thinner than when I was younger. I try to avoid fried foods, although I cannot resist a Tequeño (typical appetizer from Venezuela).
  •  I am very grateful to social media and all those accounts that give fabulous tips on how to eat…
  •  It’s been 20 years since I don’t eat red meat
  •  Love Salmon and avocado
  •  Every trip for me is an apprenticeship and always leaves me something positive. Always searching for places while traveling, I do not conform myself only with tourist site. I am always researching each place to be able to know each culture beyond the cover page.

Currently Janin lives between London and Budapest with her family, always with the initiative of new adventures sharing in her Instagram her tips and trips @Janinbarboza

EN ESPAÑOL 

img_3997

 

Cada vez me impresiono mas con el alcance que tienes las redes sociales. Desde que comencé con este proyecto de bloguera y abrí mi cuenta de Instagram me he reencontrado con amigos con los que no había tenido contacto por muchos años. Un día chequeando el Instagram me encontré con unos videos divertidísimos sobre una chica que contaba vivencias sobre sus viajes . Resultó que esa chica era mi queridísima amiga Janin Barboza quien no veía hace añales. Para quienes no la conocen o quizás no la recuerdan, Janin fue una actriz de novelas muy exitosa en los años 90 en Venezuela, además de modelo y por supuesto la eterna Reina de la Feria de la Chinita, su tierra natal.0f7f7ba0-716b-4c98-85a0-f87d2c0abcdf

a403de23-c723-4330-875c-0954dbe7790f

 

 

 

 

Janin se ve estupenda, pareciera que el tiempo no hubiese pasado sobre ella, mas bien, ella paso por encima de el tiempo.. No aguante la curiosidad y tuve que preguntarle sus secretos de belleza que hoy compartiré con todos ustedes.

  • Nunca me acuesto con el maquillaje en la cara, así sea que llegue de madrugada o con unos traguitos encima.
  • Me desmaquillo toda la cara con Crema Ponds, la uso desde que tenia 15 años.
  • Después de quitarme el maquillaje, me enjuago la cara SOLO con agua.unadjustednonraw_thumb_1f83d
  • Mi marca favorita para el cuidado de la piel es Estee Lauder .
  • A medida que mi edad ha ido avanzando , he ido avanzando con las cremas de Estee Lauder.fullsizerender
  • Actualmente  uso: Clinique ALL ABOUT EYES, Estee Lauder ADVANCE NIGHT REPAIR (este suero lo uso antes de colocarme las otras cremas), REVITALIZING SUPREME PLUSRESILIENCE LIFT
  • Trato de comer sano y mantenerme en forma
  • No soy fanática de el ejercicio, la verdad es que me obligo a hacerlo, pero he entendió que forma parte de mantenerme en forma y de aumentar mi vitalidad y mi salud. 877031b9-5e62-4079-9e35-6413620e9c94
  • Trato de ejercitarme al aire libre, camino muchísimo. En mis viajes trato de hacer todos los recorridos a pie.
  • Cuando voy a el gimnasio hago la máquina de Cross training que es mi favorita por 45 minutos entre 3 a 4 veces por semana. Tambien, trato de hacer 3 veces a la semana pesas alternando la parte superior un día, otro dia la parte inferior y otro día combino las dos.
  • No llevo una dieta estricta a pesar de que estoy mas delgada, lo que si estoy tratando es de evitar las frituras aunque un Tequeño no lo perdono jajaj
  • Agradezco mucho a las redes sociales y a todas esas cuentas que dan tips fabulosos de cómo comer..
  • Tengo 20 años sin comer carnes rojas
  • Como muchísimo Salmon y aguacate , me encantan!!
  • Cada viaje para mi es un aprendizaje y siempre me deja algo positivo. Curioseo mucho en cada sitio que voy y no me conformo solamente con los sitios turísticos. Siempre estoy investigando cada lugar para poder conocer mas allá cada cultura.

Actualmente Janin vive entre Londres y Budapest con su familia, siempre con la iniciativa de nuevas aventuras compartiendo en su Intagram sus tips y sus viajes @janinbarboza

 

 

Leave a Reply

