ZUMBA CHOREO (FAITH by Stevie Wonder & Ariana Grande)

 

ESPAÑOL MAS ABAJO DE EL TEXTO EN INGLES EN AZUL

Last weekend I went with my hubby and son to see the new kids movie SING. I have to say that the movie cool but the   soundtrack is  not only cool… IT IS WONDERFUL. It has songs from Stevie Wonder, Reese Whiterspoon, Scarlett Johansson, Gypsy kings among others. When I  heard this song (FAITH by Stevie Wonder and Ariana Grande) I couldn’t help  myself to get back home and choreograph it for my Zumba class. I am very proud of my students, there was no time to practice, they just danced  along with me for the first time 🙂

Hope you all enjoy it 🙂

 

El fin de semana pasado fui con mi esposo y mi hijo a ver la nueva película para niños SING. Les cuento que la película es genial, pero la banda sonora no sólo es genial … ES MARAVILLOSA. Tiene canciones de Stevie Wonder, Reese Whiterspoon, Scarlett Johansson, Gypsy Kings, entre otros. Cuando escuché esta canción (FAITH de Stevie Wonder y Ariana Grande) no pude evitar volver a casa y coreografiarla para mi clase de Zumba. Estoy muy orgullosa de mis estudiantes, no tuvimos tiempo para practicar, simplemente grabamos de una, sin ensayo…

Espero que lo disfruten 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

