LONG AND BEAUTIFUL LASHES

I came across with this wonderful product a year ago. I was looking for something to enhance my lashes a bit more without the effect of discoloration of my eyes like some other products. The price is very affordable comparing to  Latisse.  RapidLash contains Hexatein 1 Complex which is made up of peptides, biotin, panthenol, amino acids, soybean oil & pumpkin seed extract. Latisse contains Bimatoprost, an FDA approved drug that’s available by prescription only and it is expensive. Another fact I love is that the price is very affordable and you can get it over the counter. You can find it at Walgreens for $35 , Amazon for $27.95 and even Costco has a 2 pack for $49.99.

 

Unknown-1

My review

  • It doesn’t change your eye color
  • It doesn’t smell
  • easy to apply
  • haven’t had any irritation or side effect
  • Haven’t experienced any loss of lashes when I have stopped and at this point I only apply it once or twice a week.
  • My lashes look long and very natural
  • affordable

When I apply makeup like in the picture, I love to use first a primer   Lancome CILS BOOSTER KL  which I love, it preps the  lashes with conditioning formula—featuring micro-fibers and Vitamin E, and then I apply my favorite mascara LE VOLUME DE CHANEL  that expands and plumps the lashes..

This is my tip of how to get long and beautiful Lashes..Hope you like it!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

