OXYGEN FACIAL

 

bodybrite-logo-250x50

I always love to try new things…. I met Teresa at the gym, the owner of the Bodybrite franchise at Eden Prairie in Minnesota. She always told me to stop by and try one of the wonderful treatments they offer. The day finally came. On the second floor of the cute little strip mall you will find BODYBRITE. Loved the place, very clean, inviting and the staff is super knowledgeable and friendly. They offer from teeth whitening, Ipl hair removal, Ipl Skin rejuvenation, microdermabrasion to quemical peels, and more… They carry Skin Ceuticals as skin care and very soon they are adding Glo-Minerals (which I can’t wait), as you might now if you have been reading my blog, I use their pressed base, which I love!!

The Oxygen facial helps restore the levels of hyaluronic acid, it moistures your skin and also helps diminish the wrinkles and the dull complexion.images

They facial consist in applying hyaluronic acid, with a special serum with vitamins and oxygen to nourish the skin. It is aproximatedly a 45 minute facial, the feeling is like having cold refreshing air spraying all over your face. The technitian stays on each area for certain amount of time to help all the products penetrate better and also to diminish the wrinkles.  When I was done, I love how my skin looked. I looked more refreshed and brighter and still a day after my skin looks amazing.. I am sure I will go back for more sessions.

If you are in Minnesota, stop at:

BodyBrite Eden Prairie

8345 Crystal View Rd

Eden Prairie, Minnesota

952) 943-1000

For more locations check

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I would love to check this place out. Thank you for the info!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kiersten says:

    It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future
    and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this publish and if I may I desire to counsel you
    some fascinating things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to learn even more issues approximately it! http://www.yahoo.net/

    Like

    1. Vani Beauty Tips says:

      Thank a for taking the time to read my blog. Can you be more specific about what would you like me to write about? . I would love to accommodate to your needs… 🙂 Thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

