HAIR LOSS & BOLD spots? here are my tips..

 

hair-fall

After starting my blog a few days ago, I’ve had some messages from people asking me to write my advice in that subject.

WEBMD explains: “Although hair loss may seem like a more prominent problem in men, women are nearly as likely to lose, or have thinning, hair. Most women notice it in their 50s or 60s, but it can happen at any age and for a variety of reasons.”

 

Hair loss can be related to name some: stress, iron deficiency, illness and can also be hereditary.

Unknown-5I would advice 4 little things to start addressing the problem from the root: 

  1. Talk to your Doctor to get a Physical to see how your blood    levels are and attack the problem from there to start.
  2. What shampoo are you using? : Sometimes we are using a shampoo that doesn’t help with the problem. Buy a shampoo that balances the PH and that is special for sensitive scalps or hair loss.Unknown-6
  3. Are you washing you hair everyday? Sometimes people think that if they wash their hair every day it will be healthier but the reality is that you are taking away some of the oils that are necessary to keep a healthy scalp.Unknown-7
  4. Take supplements that contain primarily a good amount of: Biotin, Zinc, Magnesium, Fish oils and Iron.images-1

When I was losing hair I discovered the brand RENE FURTERER. Is the only brand that naturally helped me getting my hair back. But remember, you have to be religious with the treatment if you want to see results. Unfortunately hair doesn’t grow fast but you will see the decrease in hair loss in a month or before. After 3 months of using the treatment you will start seeing new hairs coming out.

In the meantime while you feel uncomfortable with you hair texture or if you have blood spots, you can use XFUSION keratin fibers. Easy to use and just spreading a little powder in the bold areas will make you feel like a million bucks.

Check my BEAUTY FAV’S SECTION to learn about how I used  RENE FURTERER products for hair loss.

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lilian D De Waisman says:

    Thanks to you, I’m going to buy it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Vani Beauty Tips says:

      You welcome !! Let me know how it goes 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

